This website is using cookies. We use cookies to give you the best experience. If you continue using our website, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.
Background image ModiTech

Einkaufswagen

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Login

Multi-Networking

Offline

The simple, yet reliable option for the less complex locking system. Authorisations and blocked lists are defined in the SimonsVoss Locking System Management (LSM) software and transmitted to a programming device. The device is connected directly to locks in the building. After data are successfully exchanged, the programming device is re-connected to the system administration, where it incorporates confirmation of updated access components into the LSM software.

 

Partially networked

In the case of partial networking, changes are defined in the LSM software and transmitted to gateways in the network. When users enter the radio range of a gateway, the modification data stored here temporarily are automatically transferred to their identification medium. The data are then transmitted to the locking devices the next time the user enters through a door.

 

Online

You have full use of the entire range of features in System 3060 when all components are directly networked – from the system administration software via the gateways through to the locks. Data are exchanged with all networked elements in real time. It is possible to implement uses such as instant blocking of media, emergency release, activation/deactivation via LSM software, remote monitoring of locks and event management (SMS/email).

 

All the advantages at a glance:

  • Central system administration
  • Central door monitoring
  • Central control of external systems
  • Signals from other systems can be fed in
  • Event management
  • Evaluation of fault messages via Event Manager

Radio network for connecting digital locking cylinders, Smart Handles and Smart Relays to a central computer.

The latest router generation from SimonsVoss offers unique protective functions for door monitoring, such as ‘Lock doors in gunman incidents’, ‘Release doors in the event of fire’ or automatic signals in the case of breakdowns and emergency situations.

The WaveNet Network Thumb-turn Cover incorporates the Lock Node into the metal cover on the electronics side of a locking cylinder. It thus enables direct networking without the need to fit additional Lock Nodes next to the door and you can also dispense with I/Os.

External power supply for WaveNet Central Nodes, Routing Nodes and Repeater Nodes, External antenna for WaveNet Lock Nodes, battery sets, lock node licences, ...

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH

Payment

Advanced payment (-2%)

Cash on delivery

PayPal

Invoice

System-Partner

SimonsVoss - Logo


Official System-Partner

Background image ModiTech

Einkaufswagen

Gesamtsumme:   0.00 €
Zum Warenkorb

Login

Mulitnetworking

Offline

Berechtigungen und Sperrlisten werden mit der Systemverwaltungssoftware Locking-System-Management (LSM) von SimonsVoss definiert und auf ein Programmiergerät übertragen. Das Gerät wird im Gebäude direkt mit den Schließungen verbunden. Nach erfolgreichem Datenaustausch wird das Programmiergerät wieder an die Systemverwaltung angeschlossen, wo es die Bestätigungen der aktualisierten Zutrittskomponenten in die LSM-Software einfließen lässt.

 

Teilvernetzt

Bei einer Teilvernetzung werden Änderungen per LSM-Software definiert und über das Netz an die Gateways übertragen. Hält sich ein Nutzer im Funkbereich eines Gateways auf, werden die hier zwischengespeicherten Änderungsdaten automatisch an sein Identifikationsmedium weitergeleitet. Von dort gelangen die Daten beim nächsten Zutritt an die Schließungen.

 

Online

Das gesamte Leistungsspektrum des Systems 3060 erschließen Sie sich mit der direkten Vernetzung aller Komponenten – von der Systemverwaltungssoftware über die Gateways bis zu den Schließungen. Dabei findet der Datenaustausch mit allen vernetzten Elementen in Echtzeit statt. Anwendungen wie „schnelles Sperren von Medien“, „Notfreischaltung“, „Aktivierung- / Deaktivierung über LSM-Software“, „Fernüberwachung von Schließungen“ und „Eventmanagement (SMS / E-Mail)“ werden möglich.

 

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Zentrale Systemverwaltung
  • Zentrale Türüberwachung
  • Zentrales Ansteuern von Fremdsystemen
  • Einspeisung systemfremder Signale
  • Eventmanagement
  • Auswertung von Störmeldungen über Eventmanager

Funknetzwerk zur Verbindung von digitalen Schließzylindern, SmartHandles und SmartRelais mit einem zentralen Computer.

Die neueste Routergeneration von SimonsVoss bietet bei der Türüberwachung einzigartige Schutzfunktionen wie z. B. „Türen versperren bei Amokszenarien“, „Türen freischalten im Brandfall“ oder automatische Meldungen bei Störungen und Gefahrensituationen.

Die WaveNet Netzwerk-Knaufkappe integriert den LockNode in die Metallkappe auf der Elektronikseite eines Schließzylinders. Sie ermöglicht so die direkte Vernetzung ohne zusätzliche LockNode-Montage neben der Tür, dabei entfallen die I/Os.

Externe Steckernetzteile für WaveNet Central-, Router- und RepeaterNode, Antennenauslagerung für WaveNet LockNodes, Batteriesets, LockNode Lizenzen, uvm.

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH

Zahlungsmethoden

Vorkasse / Bank (2% Skonto)

Nachnahme

PayPal

Rechnung

System-Partner

SimonsVoss - Logo


Offizieller System-Partner